The Art of Adam Garcia


Boo Ya!
December 12, 2007, 4:25 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

winner.jpg
A couple months ago after all my hard work of submitting “moji’s” I finally won the war. Not once but twice. I thought winning was pretty neat since its a global contest and what not. Well when you win there is a cash reward of $100. I don’t know if there was problems with me winning more than once so close together but it took them like 7 or 8 weeks to send me the money. Needless to say I got it, so all is good.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

