The Art of Adam Garcia


Trying to Keep up Drawing New Things
December 28, 2007, 3:57 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

dream_3.jpg
Finished this late last night. Think I’ll put it on the moji site for the hell of it as well.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hello Adamm. I have been fascinated with your design of the ghosts. I have blog of design and there are them including in my head. I ask if it give permission me to use them, master to them. They are incredible, there am you including in the creation of the ghosts, with a Link to your blog. A greeting and Happy New Year Adamm!

Comment by ohvavaho




Leave a Reply

