The Art of Adam Garcia


Never Enough Time…
February 21, 2008, 6:19 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

mega-arm.jpg
Here is a little something I spent some time on. Stripes were a pain but well worth it. Here is a little wallpaper if your interested. Later!
Mega-Arm Wallpaper 1280×1024

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

ADAM!!! Great designs!!! I love the feel and colors of all our pieces! Right up my alley! Really diggin you r art! ALot! Great talking with you tonight. I’ll have to swing by First Fridays and get a Mario print from you for my cube!

Comment by Gary Ham

Great Blog, Adam! I was just made aware of this and have to say really diggin’ your work. Wish I had known about the First Friday….

Comment by Rory




Leave a Reply

