The Art of Adam Garcia


Skate Boards 4 Sale
April 3, 2008, 10:10 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

ad.jpg
Good news! As of today ‘Kewt But Kreepy’ the online store where you can purchase skate board decks with my artwork on them, is officially open. I have been meaning to do this for quite some time now but some friends(Thanks Paul & Gary) finally got the ball rolling. The site doesn’t really look that great now, but I plan on updating it with graphics as soon as I get more time. Until then this will do. So check them out and let me know what you think.

P.s. I can’t wait to hang some of these at home with other ones I bought 🙂

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

