The Art of Adam Garcia


All “Vectorized”…
April 24, 2008, 7:38 am
Filed under: Uncategorized


5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi Adam, im a fan of your art =3, i love the way you work with vectors. I like to draw too, but still have a long wayyy to go..im not as good as you hehe..well thats all!! Cheers.. you can see my art on flickr when u have the time

Comment by Maxi Braga

So cool

Comment by Maxi Braga

I love your art and the way you work with vectors.
I like to draw too, but still have a long way to go, im not as good as you hehe..Well thats all =3
you can check my stuff at flickr if you want to

Comment by Maxi Braga

Super rad, yo! I want one!

Comment by SenorDeadite

I love this…is so keewwttt…but he needs a name. And it has to be a good one! I love his belly!

Comment by Danyella




Leave a comment