The Art of Adam Garcia


In SeaNanners We Trust
April 27, 2011, 5:27 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hellllllooooo Everyone! Here is a poster I made for Machinima Respawn’s own SeaNanners. He has such a huge following so I thought the theme fit great. Click the link to see larger version.

12 Comments so far
Leave a comment

This is so amazing o_o
And so true. 😛

Comment by Jonah

This is brilliant, I wish it was a t-shirt, would order right now 🙂

Comment by Dan

I want it now!

Comment by olle

seriously, dips!

Comment by olle

Where do I purchase full poster size print? 🙂

Comment by Timotato

great job 😉

is it available in stores??

I want it 😛

Comment by tom

Yea this is pretty epic (no im not THE adam i just happen to have his name)

Comment by Adam

I want a tee and a poster let me now when there out on shelffs and what store

Comment by derek

just watch out for OBEY copyright claims

Comment by tots mcgee

This needs to be a t-shirt RIGHT NOW!

Comment by Ally

this is epic, i love seananners and machinima!

Comment by Midnight Games

But now:
#NTN
Never Trust Nanners c:

Comment by Kitten




Leave a Reply

